Big Ideas  |  Hardcover

Big Ideas Collection

A perfect book subscription box for readers who love Big Ideas in Science and Technology. With the headquarters of Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla, and other innovators around the corner, our Silicon Valley insiders pick the most exciting investigations into science, technology, business, and entrepreneurship. Get the synapses firing with these brainy books.

step 4: SELECT A DURATION

Select either 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months and you’re done! Sit back and relax because you’ve just made someone very happy.

MONTH 2

The Four: The Hidden DNA of Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Goo...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 6

Science in the Soul: Selected Writings of a Passionate Ratio...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 7

A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Z...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 8

Altered Traits: Science Reveals How Meditation Changes Your ...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 10

Bunk: The Rise of Hoaxes, Humbug, Plagiarists, Phonies, Post...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 11

Civilized to Death: What Was Lost on the Way to Modernity

CHANGE BOOK >