Big Ideas  |  Hardcover

Big Ideas Collection

A perfect book subscription box for readers who love Big Ideas in Science and Technology. With the headquarters of Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla, and other innovators around the corner, our Silicon Valley insiders pick the most exciting investigations into science, technology, business, and entrepreneurship. Get the synapses firing with these brainy books.

SELECT A DURATION

Select either 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months and you’re done! Sit back and relax because you’ve just made someone very happy.

Plus Shipping

MONTH 1

The Future of Capitalism: Facing the New Anxieties

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 2

American Overdose: The Opioid Tragedy in Three Acts

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 3

Influenza: The Hundred Year Hunt to Cure the Deadliest Disea...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 4

The History of the Future: Oculus, Facebook, and the Revolut...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 5

The Mystery of the Exploding Teeth: And Other Curiosities fr...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 6

Gods and Robots: Myths, Machines, and Ancient Dreams of Tech...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 7

Elegant Defense, An: The Extraordinary New Science of the Im...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 8

The Creativity Code: Art and Innovation in the Age of AI

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 9

Taking the Work Out of Networking: An Introvert's Guide to M...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 11

Lifespan: The Revolutionary Science of Why We Age -- and Why...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 12

Civilized to Death: What Was Lost on the Way to Modernity

CHANGE BOOK >