The Other Einstein

by Benedict, Marie (Author)

ISBN: 9781492637257

Format: Hardcover, 304 pages

Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark, October 2016

Publisher Marketing: Publisher Marketing: In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. It is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant ...

* Subject to availability