The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Leno, Katrina (Author)

ISBN: 9780062231178

Reminiscent of Christopher Nolan's film Memento, this evocative psychological mystery and visceral page-turner follows a 17-year-old girl as she unravels the secrets of her alternate personality.

Age Range: From 13 to 17

Format: Hardcover, 234 pages

Publisher: Harper Teen, July 2014

Product Dimensions: 8.75 L × 5.78 W × 0.86 H

Publisher Marketing: A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed bits and pieces of her life. Now she's figuring out why. Now she's remembering her own secrets. And in doing so, Molly uncovers the separate life she seems to have led . . . and the love that she can't let go.

* Subject to availability