Big Ideas  |  Nonfiction

Big Ideas Collection

A perfect book subscription box for readers who love Big Ideas in Science and Technology. With the headquarters of Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla, and other innovators around the corner, our Silicon Valley insiders pick the most exciting investigations into science, technology, business, and entrepreneurship. Get the synapses firing with these brainy books.

SELECT A DURATION

Select either 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months and you’re done! Sit back and relax because you’ve just made someone very happy.

Plus Shipping

MONTH 1

No Rules Rules: Netflix and the Culture of Reinvention

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 2

How to Astronaut: An Insider's Guide to Leaving Planet Earth

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 3

If Then: How the Simulmatics Corporation Invented the Future

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 4

The Character Edge: Leading and Winning with Integrity

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 5

When Brains Dream: Exploring the Science and Mystery of Slee...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 6

Extraterrestrial: The First Sign of Intelligent Life Beyond ...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 7

Beginners: The Joy and Transformative Power of Lifelong Lear...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 8

Exercised: Why Something We Never Evolved to Do Is Healthy a...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 9

What Is Life?: Five Great Ideas in Biology

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 10

The Code Breaker: Jennifer Doudna, Gene Editing, and the Fut...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 11

Ageless: The New Science of Getting Older Without Getting Ol...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 12

Futureproof: 9 Rules for Humans in the Age of Automation

CHANGE BOOK >