Big Ideas  |  Nonfiction

Big Ideas Collection

A perfect book subscription box for readers who love Big Ideas in Science and Technology. With the headquarters of Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla, and other innovators around the corner, our Silicon Valley insiders pick the most exciting investigations into science, technology, business, and entrepreneurship. Get the synapses firing with these brainy books.

SELECT A DURATION

Select either 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months and you’re done! Sit back and relax because you’ve just made someone very happy.

Plus Shipping

MONTH 1

Ingredients: The Strange Chemistry of What We Put in Us and ...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 2

Think Like a Rocket Scientist: Simple Strategies You Can Use...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 3

Upstream: The Quest to Solve Problems Before They Happen

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 5

Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds ...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 6

The Idea of the Brain: The Past and Future of Neuroscience

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 8

The Alchemy of Us: How Humans and Matter Transformed One Ano...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 10

Becoming Wild: How Animal Cultures Raise Families, Create Be...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 12

Trees in Trouble: Wildfires, Infestations, and Climate Chang...

CHANGE BOOK >