Big Ideas  |  Nonfiction

Big Ideas Collection

A perfect book subscription box for readers who love Big Ideas in Science and Technology. With the headquarters of Google, Apple, Facebook, Tesla, and other innovators around the corner, our Silicon Valley insiders pick the most exciting investigations into science, technology, business, and entrepreneurship. Get the synapses firing with these brainy books.

SELECT A DURATION

Select either 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months and you’re done! Sit back and relax because you’ve just made someone very happy.

Plus Shipping

MONTH 1

On Fire: The (Burning) Case for a Green New Deal

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 5

Lifespan: The Revolutionary Science of Why We Age -- and Why...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 7

The Ride of a Lifetime: Lessons Learned from 15 Years as CEO...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 8

For Small Creatures Such as We: Rituals for Finding Meaning ...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 10

The Great Pretender: The Undercover Mission That Changed Our...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 11

You Look Like a Thing and I Love You: How Artificial Intelli...

CHANGE BOOK >

MONTH 12

Tiny Habits: The Small Changes that Change Everything

CHANGE BOOK >