The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

by Schwab, V. E. (Author)

ISBN: 9780765387561

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever-and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre- defying tour de force. Penguin: Dutton Trade Summer 2020

Format: Hardcover, 448 pages

Publisher: Tor Books, October 2020

Product Dimensions: 9.3 L × 6.1 W × 0 H

* Subject to availability