The Peppermint Tea Chronicles: 44 Scotland Street Series (13)

by McCall Smith, Alexander (Author)

ISBN: 9781984897817

The latest adventures from Bertie and his family and friends in the hugely popular 44 Scotland Street series. An Anchor Original.

Changes are coming to 44 Scotland Street, what with Bertie and his friends getting older, and the neighbors gossiping about Irene's latest drama. Still, at the end of the day, the community of Edinburgh's New Town will find itself drawn together in surprising ways in this latest installment of Alexander McCall Smith's witty, humorous, and engaging series. Frontlist Companions

Format: Paperback, 336 pages

Publisher: Anchor, December 2019

Product Dimensions: 8 L × 5.2 W × 0 H

* Subject to availability