Rabbit Cake

by Hartnett, Annie (Author)

ISBN: 9781941040560

Fans of Maria Semple's Where'd You Go Bernadetteand and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told Youwill delight inAnnie Hartnett's debut, Rabbit Cake, a darkly comic novel about a young girl named Elvis trying to figure out her place in a world without her mother.

Format: Paperback, 287 pages

Publisher: Tin House Books, March 2017

Publisher Marketing: Publisher Marketing: Fans of Maria Semple's Where'd You Go Bernadetteand and Celeste Ng's Everything I Never Told Youwill delight inAnnie Hartnett's debut, Rabbit Cake, a darkly comic novel about a young girl named Elvis trying to figure out her place in a world without her mother. An American Booksellers Association Indies Introduce Pic

* Subject to availability