The Secret Runners

by Reilly, Matthew (Author)

ISBN: 9780593125809

You can't buy your way out of the end of the world in this edge-of-your-seat adventure from an internationally bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Rick Yancey, and Justina Ireland!

Rich vs. Poor. Life vs. Death.

When Skye Rogers and her twin brother, Red, move to Manhattan, rumors of a coming global apocalypse are building. But the ultra-wealthy young elites at their prestigious school keep partying like there's no tomorrow-while the city around them starts to fall apart.

Then Skye and Red are invited to join the Secret Runners, an exclusive group that has access to horrifying truths about the future. Can that insider information save them? Or is this the only time even one-percenters can't buy their way to safety? Macmillan Publishers | Kids Only (All Imprints) Winter 2020

Age Range: From 14 to 0

Format: Hardcover, 352 pages

Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers, August 2020

Product Dimensions: 8.3 L × 5.5 W × 0 H

* Subject to availability