Where the Red Fern Grows

by Rawls, Wilson (Author)

ISBN: 9780399551239

Age Range: From 8 to 12

Format: Hardcover, 304 pages

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers, May 2016

Publisher Marketing: Publisher Marketing: For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man s best friend. This special edition includes new material, including a note to readers from Newbery Medal winner and Printz Honor winner Clare Vanderpool, a letter from Wilson Rawls to aspiring writers, original jacket artwork, and more.

* Subject to availability