All the Bright Places

by Niven, Jennifer (Author)

ISBN: 9780385755887

When Theodore Finch and Violet Markey meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school--both teetering on the edge--it's the beginning of an unlikely relationship, a journey to discover the 'natural wonders' of the state of Indiana, and two teens' desperate desire to heal and save one another

Age Range: From 14 to 17

Format: Hardcover, 400 pages

Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, January 2015

Product Dimensions: 8.6 L × 6.1 W × 1.2 H

Publisher Marketing: A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.--Justine Magazine

* Subject to availability